Frequently Asked Question

What do User Permissions mean at a site level?
Last Updated 6 years ago

User Permissions define the range of access a user will have if they are a member of your site depending on what role you give them.  This can range from only viewing to being able to add and delete content.

For a more detailed explanation please visit the link below.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!